Skip navigation links
Employment
Parents
Home
Skip navigation links
Academics
Kindergarten
Grade 1
Grade 2
Grade 3
Specialists

Specialists and Support Staff

Faculty Member

E-Mail

Extension

Subject

Mrs. Maria Hahn mhahn@colonialsd.org X 4000 Secretary
Mrs. Marybeth Byrnes mbyrnes@colonialsd.og X 4008 Secretary
Mrs. Pam Horvath phorvath@colonialsd.org X 4008 Secretary
Mr. Scott Forsyth sforsyth@colonialsd.org X 4009 Building Supervisor
Mrs. Kim Laskey klaskey@colonialsd.org X 4006 Cafeteria Manager

 

Mr. Brian Adams

badams@colonialsd.org

X 4113

Technology Education
Miss Amy Venkus avenkus@colonialsd.org X 4128 Music
Mr. Devon Landgraff dlandgraff@colonialsd.org X 4127 Physical Education
Mrs. Kathy Farrington kfarrington@colonialsd.org X 4005 Library
Mrs. Stephanie Stein sstein@colonialsd.org X 4119 Art
Mrs. Susan Mayson smayson@colonialsd.org X 4004 Guidance
Ms. Amy Simms asimms@colonialsd.org X 4116 SEAC
Mrs. Tina Turchi cturchi@colonialsd.org X 4130 ESL
Mrs. Jen Esmonde jesmonde@colonialsd.org X 4109 Reading

 Mrs. Mindi Richman

mrichman@colonialsd.org

 X 4010

Reading
Mrs. Melina Henry mhenry@colonialsd.org X 4109 Reading
Mrs. Karen House khouse@colonialsd.org X 4002 Nurse
Mrs. Kathy Lee Thornton kthornton@colonialsd.org X 4120 Speech
Mrs. Lisa Onkotz lonkotz@colonialsd.org X 4140 Math
Mrs. Karen House khouse@colonialsd.org X 4002 Nurse
Mrs. Kathy Dale kdale@colonialsd.org X 4002 Nurse
Mrs. Priscilla Holleran pholleran@colonialsd.org X 4108 Learning Support/RR
Mrs. Tracey Quinn    tquinn@colonialsd.org X 4106 Autistic Support
Miss Colleen Ciabattoni cciabattoni@colonialsd.org X 4122 Autistic Support

 

Mrs. Sally Ellis sellis@colonialsd.org X 4108 Classroom Aide
Mrs. Virginia Farrell vfarrell@colonialsd.org X 4106 Classroom Aide
Ms. Glenetta Kinard

gkinard@colonialsd.org

x4122 Classroom Aide
Mrs. Patty Hansberry phansberry@colonialsd.org X 4118 Classroom Aide
Mrs. Barbara Weidamoyer bweidamoyer@colonialsd.org X 4122 Classroom Aide
Miss Laura Farmer lfarmer@colonialsd.org X 4103 Classroom Aide
Miss Shelly Schieffer sschieffer@colonialsd.org X 4126 Classroom Aide
Ms. Kathleen Currie kcurrie@colonialsd.org X 4122 Classroom Aide
Miss Lauren Schwartz lschwartz@colonialsd.org X 4122 Classroom Aide

 

 

 © Colonial School District  2010  

 Terms of Use

External links will open in a new window.  They are provided for informational purposes only and do not represent an endorsement by the District.

Designed and maintained by the Community Relations Office, dsherman@colonialsd.org

 

 © Colonial School District  2010  

 Terms of Use

External links will open in a new window.  They are provided for informational purposes only and do not represent an endorsement by the District.

Designed and maintained by the Community Relations Office, dsherman@colonialsd.org