Skip navigation links
Employment
Parents
Home
Skip navigation links
Academics
Music
Art
Business
FCS
Health & Physical Education
Language Arts
Mathematics & Computer Science
Music
Science
Social Studies
Special Education
Technology Education
World Languages

Social Studies Department

Faculty Member

Email

Extension

Mrs. Ajemian

jajemian@colonialsd.org  

x 1205

Mrs. Bianchino 

lindebianchino@colonialsd.org

x 1203

Mr. Buterbaugh

rbuterbaugh@colonialsd.org

x 1210

Mr. Carr

x 1308

Mr. Costello

bcostello@colonialsd.org  

x 1304

Mr. Culp

rculp@colonialsd.org

x 1303

Mrs. Guzik

kguzik@colonialsd.org

x 1212

Ms. Hannold 

jhannold@colonialsd.org

x 1214

Mrs. Highley

jhighley@colonialsd.org

x 1100

Mr. Manero

cmanero@colonialsd.org

x 1206

Mr. Olson  

golson@colonialsd.org

x 1532

Ms. Paparone

mpaparone@colonialsd.org

x 1307

Mr. Slagle

rslagle@colonialsd.org

x 1207

Mr. Staudenmayer

jstaudenmayer@colonialsd.org

x 1306

Ms. Tavani 

ktavani@colonialsd.org

x 1201

Mr. Wilson

twilson@colonialsd.org

x 1208

 

 

 

 © Colonial School District  2010  

 Terms of Use

External links will open in a new window.  They are provided for informational purposes only and do not represent an endorsement by the District.

Designed and maintained by the Community Relations Office, dsherman@colonialsd.org

 
 

 © Colonial School District  2010  

 Terms of Use

External links will open in a new window.  They are provided for informational purposes only and do not represent an endorsement by the District.

Designed and maintained by the Community Relations Office, dsherman@colonialsd.org