Skip navigation links
Employment
Parents
Home
Skip navigation links
Plymouth Whitemarsh HS
Colonial Middle School
Colonial Elementary
Conshohocken Elementary
Plymouth Elementary
Ridge Park Elementary
Whitemarsh Elementary

 Content Editor Web Part

Plymouth Elementary Staff Directory

Sort by: NAME | GRADE/DEPARTMENT

 NAME   POSITION/GRADE/DEPARTMENT  EXTENSION  EMAIL
Adams, Brian    Technology

 6012

 badams@colonialsd.org
Aiello, Rose    Secretary  6000  raiello@colonialsd.org
Backer, Jenna  Third Grade    jbacker@colonialsd.org
Colantonio, Lauren    Third Grade    lacolantonio@colonialsd.org
Connelly, Sandy  Reading    sconnelly@colonialsd.org
Conway, Maria  ESL  mconway@colonialsd.org
Csaklos, Alexis  First Grade  acsaklos@colonialsd.org
Curry, Angela    Psychologist    acurry@colonialsd.org
Dale, Kathy    Nurse    kdale@colonialsd.org
Deidel, Jennifer    Second Grade    jdeidel@colonialsd.org
DiRenzo, Jessica    Third Grade  jdirenzo@colonialsd.org
Dryburgh, Susan    Speech    sdryburgh@colonialsd.org
Furness, Lisa    Kindergarten  lfurness@colonialsd.org
Gentile, Karen    First Grade  kgentile@colonialsd.org
Gilbert, Michelle  Math  mgilbert@colonialsd.org
Gojeski, Laura     Art    lgojeski@colonialsd.org 
Handis, Rachel    Kindergarten    rhandis@colonialsd.org
Hellgoth, Linda    Kindergarten  lhellgoth@colonialsd.org
Hendrickson, Mackenzie  Third Grade  mhendrickson@colonialsd.org
House, Karen    Nurse    khouse@colonialsd.org
Johnson, Katie   Learning Support    kjohnson@colonialsd.org
Jolley, Lori Secretary  ljolley@colonialsd.org
Jones, Liz Third Grade  ejones@colonialsd.org
Kelley, Patricia    First Grade    pkelley@colonialsd.org
Kim, Esther    Kindergarten    ekim@colonialsd.org
Kundtz, Stephanie    Second Grade    skundtz@colonialsd.org
Kurtz, Emily    Second Grade    ekurtz@colonialsd.org
Lipson, Judith    Principal    jlipson@colonialsd.org
Moore, Manuela  Cafeteria  mmoore@colonialsd.org
Morris, Michelle  Library    mmorris@colonialsd.org
O'Shea, Tracy    Music    toshea@colonialsd.org
Oleksa, Laura  First Grade    loleksa@colonialsd.org
Quaco, Deb  Learning Support    dquaco@colonialsd.org
Quarino, Cecilia    Reading    cquarino@colonialsd.org
Rabenda, Christi    Physical Education    crabenda@colonialsd.org
Rocchi, Rochelle    Art    rrocchi@colonialsd.org
Ronan, Barbara  Classroom Instructional Aide  bronan@colonialsd.org
Sagel, Gael    First Grade    gsagel@colonialsd.org
Smith, Jeanine    Secretary    jsmith@colonialsd.org
Somers, Lisa    Reading  lsomers@colonialsd.org
Testa, Frank  Custodial Supervisor  ftesta@colonialsd.org
Tracy, Tracy    Guidance Counselor    ttracy@colonialsd.org
Ubaldini, Robin  Third Grade    rubaldini@colonialsd.org
Weidamoyer, Michelle    Kindergarten  mweidamoyer@colonialsd.org
Western, Ann    Second Grade  awestern@colonialsd.org
Williams, Suzanne    First Grade    swilliams@colonialsd.org
Wilson, Laurie    Second Grade  lwilson@colonialsd.org

 

 © Colonial School District  2010  

 Terms of Use

External links will open in a new window.  They are provided for informational purposes only and do not represent an endorsement by the District.

Designed and maintained by the Community Relations Office, dsherman@colonialsd.org