Skip navigation links
Employment
Parents
Home
Skip navigation links
Academics
6 Blue
6 Green
6 Red
6 Purple
7 Blue
7 Green
7 Red
8 Blue
8 Green
8 Red
8 Avid
Specialists

 Specialists

Faculty Member Email Extension Subject
Ms. Horwitz jhorwitz@colonialsd.org X 7105 Art
Ms. Rocchi rrocchi@colonialsd.org X 7424 Art
Ms. Rovinsky trovinsky@colonialsd.org X 7103 Art
Mrs. Grugan bgrugan@colonialsd.org X 7237 Computer Literacy
Mr. Kavanagh jkavanagh@colonialsd.org X 7100 Computer Literacy
Ms. Swartz aswartz@colonialsd.org X 7212 Computer Literacy
Ms. Manway smanway@colonialsd.org X 7421 Family & Consumer Science
Ms. McDowell kmcdowell@colonialsd.org X 7121 Family & Consumer Science
Mrs. Culp bculp@colonialsd.org X 7162 Family & Consumer Science
Ms. Dooley edooley@colonialsd.org X 7256 World Language
Ms. Hepler rhepler@colonialsd.org X 7132 World Language
Mrs. Miller bmiller@colonialsd.org X 7137 World Language
Mr. Schellinger wschellinger@colonialsd.org X 7131 World Language
Ms. Sominina osominina@colonialsd.org X 7129 World Language
Mr. Gebhardt jgebhardt@colonialsd.org X 7280 Math Coach/Gifted Enrichment
Ms. Miernicki jmiernicki@colonialsd.org X 7135 Math Extensions
Ms. Weiss rweiss@colonialsd.org X 7133 Math Extensions
Ms. McGuire jmcguire@colonialsd.org X 7282 Library
Mr. Cooper jcooper@colonialsd.org X 7116 Music
Ms. Glatter eglatter@colonialsd.org X 7161 Music
Ms. Oh soh@colonialsd.org X 7118 Music
Mr. O'Neill doneill@colonialsd.org X 7163 Music
Mr. Chang dchang@colonialsd.org X 7427 Physical Education
Mrs. Davis jadavis@colonialsd.org X 7173 Physical Education
Mr. Kochersperger tkochersperger@colonialsd.org X 7449 Physical Education
Mr. Price wprice@colonialsd.org X 7147 Physical Education
Ms. Scioli bscioli@colonialsd.org X 7443 Physical Education
Ms. Askin raskin@colonialsd.org X 7532 Reading
Mrs. Cotter ccotter@colonialsd.org X 7244 Reading
Mrs. Marr dmarr@colonialsd.org X 7334 Reading
Mrs. Slattery sslattery@colonialsd.org X 7145 Reading
Mrs. Yablon syablon@colonialsd.org X 7246 Reading
Mr. Brunner cbrunner@colonialsd.org X 7109 Technology Education
Mr. Engle nengle@colonialsd.org X 7115 Technology Education
Mr. Rickert crickert@colonialsd.org X 7111 Technology Education
Mrs. Conston mconston@colonialsd.org X 7110 Speech / Language

 

 

 © Colonial School District  2010  

 Terms of Use

External links will open in a new window.  They are provided for informational purposes only and do not represent an endorsement by the District.

Designed and maintained by the Community Relations Office, dsherman@colonialsd.org

 

 © Colonial School District  2010  

 Terms of Use

External links will open in a new window.  They are provided for informational purposes only and do not represent an endorsement by the District.

Designed and maintained by the Community Relations Office, dsherman@colonialsd.org