Skip navigation links
Employment
Parents
Home
Skip navigation links
Academics
6 Blue
6 Green
6 Red
6 Purple
7 Blue
7 Green
7 Red
8 Blue
8 Green
8 Red
8 Avid
Specialists

8 Red

Faculty Member Email Extension
Mr. Bennett dbennett@colonialsd.org X 7223
Mrs. Bucci cbucci@colonialsd.org X 7107
Mr. Clark mclark@colonialsd.org X 7221
Mr. Crawford jcrawford@colonialsd.org X 7341
Mr. DeCaro mdecaro@colonialsd.org X 7225
Mrs. Feiler cfeiler@colonialsd.org X 7101
Mrs. Gondek sgondek@colonialsd.org X 7164
Mrs. Marr dmarr@colonialsd.org X 7334
Mrs. Nori bnori@colonialsd.org X 7144
Mr. Orfe norfe@colonialsd.org X 7234
Mrs. Pfeil mpfeil@colonialsd.org X 7559
Ms. Przasnyski kprzasnyski@colonialsd.org X 7123
Mr. Ryan bryan@colonialsd.org X 7107
Mrs. Romani aromani@colonialsd.org X 7128
Mrs. Stingle mstingle@colonialsd.org X 7216
Mr. Stoud rstoud@colonialsd.org X 7148

 

 

 © Colonial School District  2010  

 Terms of Use

External links will open in a new window.  They are provided for informational purposes only and do not represent an endorsement by the District.

Designed and maintained by the Community Relations Office, dsherman@colonialsd.org

 

 © Colonial School District  2010  

 Terms of Use

External links will open in a new window.  They are provided for informational purposes only and do not represent an endorsement by the District.

Designed and maintained by the Community Relations Office, dsherman@colonialsd.org