Skip navigation links
Employment
Parents
Home
Skip navigation links
Academics
6 Blue
6 Green
6 Red
6 Purple
7 Blue
7 Green
7 Red
8 Blue
8 Green
8 Red
8 Avid
Specialists

8 Green

Faculty Member Email Extension
Mrs. Bucci cbucci@colonialsd.org X 7107
Mr. Crawford jcrawford@colonialsd.org X 7341
Mrs. Feiler cfeiler@colonialsd.org X 7101
Mrs. Gondek sgondek@colonialsd.org X 7164
Mr. Hankins ghankins@colonialsd.org X 7541
Ms. Holland cholland@colonialsd.org X 7231
Mrs. Nori bnori@colonialsd.org X 7144
Mr. Orfe norfe@colonialsd.org X 7234
Mrs. Pfeil mpfeil@colonialsd.org X 7559
Mrs. Prickitt tprickitt@colonialsd.org X 7235
Mrs. Romani aromani@colonialsd.org X 7128
Mr. Ryan bryan@colonialsd.org X 7107
Mrs. Stingle mstingle@colonialsd.org X 7216
Mr. Stoud rstoud@colonialsd.org X 7148
Mr. Trigone jtrigone@colonialsd.org X 7127
Mrs. Yablon syablon@colonialsd.org X 7246

 

 

 © Colonial School District  2010  

 Terms of Use

External links will open in a new window.  They are provided for informational purposes only and do not represent an endorsement by the District.

Designed and maintained by the Community Relations Office, dsherman@colonialsd.org

 

 © Colonial School District  2010  

 Terms of Use

External links will open in a new window.  They are provided for informational purposes only and do not represent an endorsement by the District.

Designed and maintained by the Community Relations Office, dsherman@colonialsd.org