Skip navigation links
Employment
Parents
Home
Skip navigation links
Academics
6 Blue
6 Green
6 Red
6 Purple
7 Blue
7 Green
7 Red
8 Blue
8 Green
8 Red
8 Avid
Specialists

 7 Blue

Faculty Member Email Extension
Mrs. Bucci cbucci@colonialsd.org X 7107
Mrs. Cotter ccotter@colonialsd.org X 7244
Mrs. Feiler cfeiler@colonialsd.org X 7101
Mrs. Garofalo jgarofalo@colonialsd.org X 7264
Mrs. Gondek sgondek@colonialsd.org X 7164
Mrs. Martin smartin@colonialsd.org X 7307
Mrs. Nelson gnelson@colonialsd.org X 7237
Mr. Orfe norfe@colonialsd.org X 7234
Mrs. Pfeil mpfeil@colonialsd.org X 7559
Mrs. Rossini crossini@colonialsd.org X 7304
Mr. Ryan bryan@colonialsd.org X 7107
Mrs. Smith psmith@colonialsd.org X 7201
Mr. Stoud rstoud@colonialsd.org X 7148
Mr. Swetkowksi sswetkowski@colonialsd.org X 7271

 

 

 © Colonial School District  2010  

 Terms of Use

External links will open in a new window.  They are provided for informational purposes only and do not represent an endorsement by the District.

Designed and maintained by the Community Relations Office, dsherman@colonialsd.org

 

 © Colonial School District  2010  

 Terms of Use

External links will open in a new window.  They are provided for informational purposes only and do not represent an endorsement by the District.

Designed and maintained by the Community Relations Office, dsherman@colonialsd.org