Skip navigation links
Employment
Parents
Home
Skip navigation links
Academics
Kindergarten
Grade 1
Grade 2
Grade 3
Specialists

Specialists

Faculty Member

Email  

Extension

Subject

Mrs. Fitzgerald

jfitzgerald@colonialsd.org

X 5115

Art

Ms. Rusciolelli

crusciolelli@colonialsd.org

X 5212

Counselor
Mrs. Pratowski npratowski@colonialsd.org

X 5005 /         X 5208

Library / Technology
Miss Moskwa mmoskwa@colonialsd.org X 5114 Music
Mrs. Rowe jrowe@colonialsd.org X 5103 Physical Education
Mrs. LeCron nlecron@colonialsd.org X 5409 Reading
Mrs. Knapp lknapp@colonialsd.org X 5202 Reading
Miss Garfinkle hgarfinkle@colonialsd.org X 5209 Reading
Mrs. Dryburgh sdryburgh@colonialsd.org X 5004 Speech / Language
Mrs. Berman rberman@colonialsd.org X 5214 Learning Support
Mrs. Gilbert mgilbert@colonialsd.org X 5004 Math
Mrs. Greenly cgreenly@colonialsd.org X 5002 Nurse
 Mrs. Miller   lmiller@colonialsd.org  X 5205

 Aide

 Mrs. O'Neill   moneill@colonialsd.org  X 5214

 Learning Support Aide

 Miss Day   aday@colonialsd.org  X 5214  Learning Support Aide

 

 

 © Colonial School District  2010  

 Terms of Use

External links will open in a new window.  They are provided for informational purposes only and do not represent an endorsement by the District.

Designed and maintained by the Community Relations Office, dsherman@colonialsd.org

 

 © Colonial School District  2010  

 Terms of Use

External links will open in a new window.  They are provided for informational purposes only and do not represent an endorsement by the District.

Designed and maintained by the Community Relations Office, dsherman@colonialsd.org